Previous Summit Academy Honourees

To view the Recipients of the Summit Academy Honourees please click on the links below.


2014 Recipients

The Most Reverend Philip Richardson
Gary Freeman (MNZM)
Ray Davies


2013 Recipients

Professor Terry Healy MNZM
Dr. Steven Niederer
Hon. Amy Adams


2012 Recipients

Lisa Chappell
Sean Marks
Andra Mobberley


2011 Recipients

Professor Ngaire Woods
Craig Donaldson
Luke Hutchison
Alexa Still